Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
David B Glover, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Mountain View Foot & Ankle Institute

David B Glover, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in South Ogden, UT

17 total reviews

Dr. David B Glover always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Glover below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tami C.
Submitted 07/04/22
Dr. Glover and his staff are amazing. They are very caring, patient, and willing to assist you with anything you need. They go the extra mile to make sure that whatever they are doing is covered by your insurance. They even got me set up with home health and would care. Now I have a nurse and PA that come to my home to change bandages and help me. I would DEFINITELY recommend Dr. Glover to anyone and everyone.
Lauren H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Glover is AMAZING! He and his staff are all extremely kind and knowledgeable in their field. They will bend over backwards to take care of you and your needs. I bring clients to his office with mental disabilities, and he does a fantastic job with them as well. He explains things in a way that are easy to understand, and helps patients understand exactly what is happening with their foot. If I could tip a podiatrist, I would tip this one:)
Donald W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr David Clover best doctor his office staff got me in trouble for asking to many questions treat me like I'm 5 years old I thought they were good friend guess not they don't like me .
Amber T.
Submitted 11/26/21
Excellent doctor. So happy I made the appointment.
Jolene H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Glover was so personable and put me at ease immediately. He was so interested in what I wanted to see happen. He wanted to explore all possibilities and was eager to listen to me and see what I wanted to do and what I had to say. I couldn't have been more pleased with my appointment and look forward to working with Dr. Glover and his staff.
Fadi S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Excellent Dr. super nice personality
Larry W.
Submitted 04/09/21
Other than a long wait it was very goog
Kenneth R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Glover was fantastic, gave me some great suggestions. I will be going back.
Joyce S.
Submitted 03/15/21
Went in for foot pain. Dr. Glover made me feel at ease, really listened, and gave me options with a diagnosis. I left feeling better than when I went in.
Cara O.
Submitted 09/23/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Glover and his entire staff.
Cindy C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Glover answered all of my questions and took care of everything in one visit.
Tim M.
Submitted 12/21/19
I've had several extremely supportive visits, diagnosis and even surgery recently by Dr. Glover. He has truly taken care of me and I would highly recommend him for Foot and Ankle issues!
Curt Q.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always great. Transparent, fast and friendly
Shellie S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Glover was thorough, informative, and set forth a plan of action which I am hoping will lead to a good result for me. His office environment is extremely friendly and welcoming.
Jessica C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Glover and his staff were very friendly. I left feeling very taken care of.
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 07/02/19
Fantastic. Very happy with visit!
John S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Glover is extremely gracious and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable about both diagnosis and treatment!