Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
David B Glover, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Mountain View Foot & Ankle Institute

David B Glover, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in South Ogden, UT

12 total reviews

Dr. David B Glover always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Glover below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fadi S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Excellent Dr. super nice personality
Larry W.
Submitted 04/09/21
Other than a long wait it was very goog
Kenneth R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Glover was fantastic, gave me some great suggestions. I will be going back.
Joyce S.
Submitted 03/15/21
Went in for foot pain. Dr. Glover made me feel at ease, really listened, and gave me options with a diagnosis. I left feeling better than when I went in.
Cara O.
Submitted 09/23/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Glover and his entire staff.
Cindy C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Glover answered all of my questions and took care of everything in one visit.
Tim M.
Submitted 12/21/19
I've had several extremely supportive visits, diagnosis and even surgery recently by Dr. Glover. He has truly taken care of me and I would highly recommend him for Foot and Ankle issues!
Curt Q.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always great. Transparent, fast and friendly
Shellie S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Glover was thorough, informative, and set forth a plan of action which I am hoping will lead to a good result for me. His office environment is extremely friendly and welcoming.
Jessica C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Glover and his staff were very friendly. I left feeling very taken care of.
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 07/02/19
Fantastic. Very happy with visit!
John S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Glover is extremely gracious and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable about both diagnosis and treatment!